Contact Us

Correspondence can be mailed to:

Ohio Township Association
6500 Taylor Road, Suite A
Blacklick, OH 43004-8570

Phone:
614-863-0045

Fax:
614-863-9751

Executive Director

Heidi M. Fought — fought@ohiotownships.org

Bookkeeper

Carolyn Brown — brown@ohiotownships.org

Public Relations Coordinator

Sarah Crock - crock@ohiotownships.org

Office Manager

Heather Frame — frame@ohiotownships.org

Director of Governmental Affairs

Marisa Myers - myers@ohiotownships.org

Meetings & Events Coordinator

Michael Zaky - zaky@ohiotownships.org